General Contact

 

E: post@bergen2017.no

 

Visiting Address

Bergen 2017 AS

Tollbodallmenningen 1B

5004 Bergen

Norway
_______________________________________________

For questions regarding Booking Accommodation
Please contact First United

Appointed Official Housing Agency for Bergen 2017

Tel: +47 55 23 00 70
E: housing@firstunited.no

 

For questions regarding Hospitality and Tickets 
Please contact
Possibility
E: booking@Possibility.no

 

President of the Organizing Committee

Harald Tiedemann Hansen

T: +47 901 76 798

E: haraldtiedemann.hansen@sykling.no

 

Sports Director

Torjus Larsen

T: + 47 907 47 472

E: torjus.larsen@bergen2017.no

 

Marketing & Communications Director

Erik Kubon Halvorsen

T: +47 984 03 378

E: erik.halvorsen@bergen2017.no

 

Event Manager

Helge Stormoen
T: +47 941 10 000
E: helge.stormoen@bergen2017.no

 

Head of Communications

Toril Berle Schalck

T: +47 938 13 731

E: toril.schalck@bergen2017.no

 

Communications Advisor

Njål Kleiven

T: +47 917 37 181

E: njal.kleiven@bergen2017.no


Technical Director

Heikki Dahle

T: +47 901 03 509

E: heikki.dahle@bergen2017.no /heikki.dahle@sykling.no

 

Administrative Director

Eli Orre

T: + 47 404 63 131

E: eli.orre@bergen2017.no

 

Head of Safety and Security
Svein Erik Malkenes
T: 924 35 699
E: svein.malkenes@bergen2017.no

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Sivert Broll
T: 984 90 658
E: sivert.broll@bergen2017.no

 

Project coordinator Public Health Campaign
Guri Brekke
T:+47 922 26 557

E: guri.brekke@bergen2017.no


Arena Manager
Marius Jørgensen
T: +47 959 94 909

E: marius.jorgensen@bergen2017.no

Marshall Manager
Bjarte Hetlevik
T: +47 907 65 951

E: bjarte.hetlevik@bergen2017.no


Intern
Asmund Furholt Fedje
T: +47 478 28 495

E: asmund.fedje@bergen2017.no


 

Main sponsors

Official Sponsors

Bergen 2017 Institutional Partners

Official Suppliers