• UCI Press Officer Louis Chenaille, louis.chenaille@uci.ch +41 79 198 7047 
     
  • UCI Eurovision Broadcast Services & Technical Distribution  Joris Wauman, wauman@eurovision.net, +33 6 77 73 2079
     
  • UCI TV Production & Accreditations Tobias Friedrich, tobias.friedrich@uci.ch, +41 76 204 9807
     
  • UCI Social Media Coordinator Alexandre Roty, alexandre.roty@uci.ch, +41 79 932 7228
     
  • UCI Media Centre Coordinator Laura Folchi l.folchi@wingsmedia.it
     
  • Bergen 2017 Head of Communications and Press Toril Berle Schalck
    toril.schalck@bergen2017.no + 47 938 13 731
     
  • Bergen 2017 Communications Advisor Øyvind Risnes oyvind.risnes@bergengroup.no, +47 480 48 561
     
  • Bergen 2017 Communications Secretary Njål Kleiven njal.kleiven@bergen2017.no, +48 917 37 181
     
  • Bergen 2017 Media Centre Team OC Head of Staff, Ove Veum oveveum@online.no +47 920 40 905
  • Team Managers, Helle Kolltveit helle.kolltveit@orange.fr +33 6 33 74 03 34 
    Jimenez Guillermo guillermo.jimenez@gmx.es +46 765583068
     
  • Bergen 2017 Content Editor Elisabeth Farstad,
    efarside@gmail.com +47 979 78 771

Main sponsors

Official Sponsors

Bergen 2017 Institutional Partners

Official Suppliers